staff Directory

YCAP Main Campus | 503-472-0457 + Extension | Fax: 503-472-5555

Deborah Allen
Development Support Specialist    
503-687-1487 x1487       
DeborahA@yamhillcap.org

Anaberta Arenas
Energy and Weatherization Specialist    
503-687-1483  x1483         
anabertaa@yamhillcap.org

Alaina Bergan    
HR & Office Director    
503-883-4181 x4181     
alainab@yamhillcap.org

Kristina Buck     
Volunteer Coordinator/Programs Support 503-883-4188 x4183
Kristinab@yamhillcap.org

Christina Cortez-Bannick
Marketing Coordinator
503-883-4183 x4183 christinac@yamhillcap.org

Johanna Cuevas
Receptionist
503-687-1476 x1476
receptionist@yamhillcap.org

Cassie Dandy
Client Services Outreach Specialist    
503-687-1493x1493
cassied@yamhillcap.org

Maggi Deibel    
Bookeeper    
503-687-1470 x1470      
maggid@yamhillcap.org

Kevin Donaldson
Client Services Case Manager
503-687-1492
kevind@yamhillcap.org

Terry Eagan    
Energy Assistance Coordinator    
503-687-1479 x1479      
terrye@yamhillcap.org

Angela Gatlin
Client Services Case Manager
503-687-1475
Angelag@yamhillcap.org

Carolyn Garza
Client Services Intern 1
503-687-1490
carolyng@yamhillcap.org

Mandy Gawf    
Client Services Coordinator    
503-687-1489 x1489      
mandyg@yamhillcap.org

Debra Hanson    
Finance Director    
503-687-1473 x1473      
debrah@yamhillcap.org

David Johnson  
Food Bank Support Specialist              
DavidJ@yamhillcap.org

 

Aaron Kumnick    
Weatherization Technician    
503-883-4180  x4180          

John Larsen
Interim Executive Director
execdir@yamhillcap.org

Ryan Long
Food Bank Support Specialist
503-883-4188
ryanl@yamhillcap.org

Diane Longaker    
Food Resource Development Coordinator
503-687-1474 x1474            
dianel@yamhillcap.org

Kraig Ludwig    
Energy and Food Programs Director    
503-883-4174 x4174            
kraigl@yamhillcap.org

Aaron Orta
Client Services Case Manager    
503-687-1481 x1481            
AaronO@yamhillcap.org

Martha Penhall    
Food Bank Manager    
503-883-4170 x4170           
marthap@yamhillcap.org

Dave Rucker    
Food Bank Programs and Logistics Coordinator    
503-687-1471 x1471         
daver@yamhillcap.org

Brittany Rutherford  
Client Services Case Manager    
503-687-1475  x1475
brittanyr@yamhillcap.org

Hillary Scott
Finance and Receptionist
503-687-1478
hilarys@yamhillcap.org

Tabitha Smith    
Energy Program Intake/Outreach Worker
503-883-4171  x4171        
tabithas@yamhillcap.org

Gabriel Solorzano
Energy Services Technician - Educator
503-883-4186 x 4186
gabriels@yamhillcap.org

Kate Stokes    
Adult and Youth Programs Director    
503-883-4176  x4176          
kates@yamhillcap.org

Shauna Williams    
Lead Case Manager    
503-883-4173  x4173      
shaunaw@yamhillcap.org  

Kris Zirkel    
Partner Agency Coordinator    
503-687-1472 x1472            
krisz@yamhillcap.org

Warehouse        
503-687-1472 x1472    

 

YCAP Youth Outreach | 503-538-8023 + Extension | Fax: 503-538-2100

Kate Stokes    
Adult and Youth Programs Director    
ext. 3            
kate@yoservices.org

Mark Bartlett    
SafeShelter Coordinator    
ext. 8            
mark@yoservices.org

Allison Johnston
Youth Prevention Specialist
ext 6
Allison@yoservices.org

James Olson
Outreach Specialist
ext. 5
james@yoservices.org

Mary Mareina
Office Administrative Support
ext. 4
mary@yoservices.org

Melvin Bowers
SafeShelter Case Manager
ext. 7
melvin@yoservices.org

Beth Weil
Transitional Living Case Manager
ext. 3
beth@yoservices.org