staff Directory

YCAP Main Campus | 503-472-0457 + Extension | Fax: 503-472-5555

Felipe Almeida
Food Bank Support Specialist   
503-687-1472x1472 
felipea@yamhillcap.org

Anaberta Arenas
Energy and Weatherization Specialist    
503-687-1483  x1483         
anabertaa@yamhillcap.org

Alaina Bergan    
HR & Office Director    
503-883-4181 x4181     
alainab@yamhillcap.org

Alethea Brooks    
Client Services Case Manager    
503-687-1475  x1475
aletheab@yamhillcap.org

Christina Cortez-Bannick
Marketing Coordinator
503-883-4183 x4183 christinac@yamhillcap.org

Joann Crow    
Development Support Specialist    
503-687-1487 x1487       
joannc@yamhillcap.org

Maggi Deibel    
Bookeeper    
503-687-1470 x1470      
maggid@yamhillcap.org

Terry Eagan    
Energy Assistance Coordinator    
503-687-1479 x1479      
terrye@yamhillcap.org

Kristina Buck     
Volunteer Coordinator/Programs Support 503-883-4183 x4183
Kristinab@yamhillcap.org

Mandy Gawf    
Client Services Coordinator    
503-687-1489 x1489      
mandyg@yamhillcap.org

Debra Hanson    
Finance Director    
503-687-1473 x1473      
debrah@yamhillcap.org

Kristen Henry    
Client Services Case Manager    
503-687-1481 x1481            
kristenh@yamhillcap.org

Aaron Kumnick    
Energy Educator-Weatherization Technician    
503-883-4180  x4180          
aaronk@yamhillcap.org

Mary Leathers    
Client Services Housing Specialist
503-687-1492 x1492        
maryl@yamhillcap.org

Diane Longaker    
Food Resource Development Coordinator
503-687-1474 x1474            
dianel@yamhillcap.org

Kraig Ludwig    
Energy and Food Programs Director    
503-883-4174 x4174            
kraigl@yamhillcap.org

Julie Miller    
Community Relations Director    
503-687-1488 x1488            
juliem@yamhillcap.org

Martha Penhall    
Food Bank Manager    
503-883-4170 x4170           
marthap@yamhillcap.org

Jake Rehlinger    
Energy Educator-Weatherization Technician    
503-883-4186 x4186            
jaker@yamhillcap.org

Dave Rucker    
Food Bank Programs and Logistics Coordinator    
503-687-1471 x1471         
daver@yamhillcap.org

Jeff Sargent    
Executive Director    
503-883-4172 x4172            
jeffs@yamhillcap.org

Tabitha Smith    
Energy Program Intake/Outreach Worker
503-883-4171  x4171        
tabithas@yamhillcap.org

Garrett Snedaker  
Client Services Case Manager
503-687-1482 x1482        
garretts@yamhillcap.org

Kate Stokes    
Adult and Youth Programs Director    
503-883-4176  x4176          
kates@yamhillcap.org

Shauna Williams    
Client Services Case Manager    
503-883-4173  x4173      
shaunaw@yamhillcap.org  

Kris Zirkel    
Partner Agency Coordinator    
503-687-1472 x1472            
krisz@yamhillcap.org

Warehouse        
503-687-1472 x1472    

 

YCAP Youth Outreach | 503-538-8023 + Extension | Fax: 503-538-2100

Kate Stokes    
Adult and Youth Programs Director    
ext. 3            
kate@yoservices.org

Mark Bartlett    
SafeShelter Coordinator    
ext. 8            
mark@yoservices.org

Jason Dowd  
Rural Case Management Specialist    
ext. 7            
jason@yoservices.org

Angie Gonzalez    
Youth Prevention Specialist    
ext. 4            
angie@yoservices.org

Andrew Hamilton    
Life Skills Coach    
ext. 2            
andrew@yoservices.org

Nathalie Hardy    
Jobs Development Specialist    
ext. 6            
nathalie@yoservices.org

Jennifer Kitchen    
Youth Program Specialist                
jennifer@yoservices.org