Department Directory

YCAP | 503-472-0457 + Extension | Fax: 503-472-5555


ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Sargent
Executive Director
503-883-4172 x4172
jeffs@yamhillcap.org

Alaina Bergan
HR & Office Director
503-883-4181 x4181
alainab@yamhillcap.org

Johanna Cuevas
Receptionist     
503-687-1476 x1476receptionist@yamhillcap.org

Debra Hanson    
Finance Director     
503-687-1473 x1473    debrah@yamhillcap.org

Maggi Deibel
Bookkeeper
503-687-1470 x1470
maggid@yamhillcap.org

Jack Goldberg
Finance Specialist
503-687-1494
jackg@yamhillcap.org

Hilary Scott
Finance and Receptionist
503-687-1478
hilarys@yamhillcap.org

CLIENT SERVICES & HOUSING

Kate Stokes    
Adult and Youth Programs Director    
503-883-4176 x4176  
kates@yamhillcap.org  

Mandy Gawf    
Client Services Coordinator    
503-687-1489 x1489  
mandyg@yamhillcap.org     

Karen Campbell
Case Manager
503-687-1482 x1493
karenc@yamhillcap.org

Cassie Dandy
Outreach Specialist
503-687-1493 x1493
cassied@yamhillcap.org

Aaron Orta    
Case Manager    
503-687-1481 x1481  
AaronO@yamhillcap.org

Shauna Williams    
Case  Manager    
503-883-4173 x4173
shaunaw@yamhillcap.org  

Brittany Rutherford
Client Services Case Manager
503-687-1482
brittanyr@yamhillcap.org

Kevin Donaldson
Client Services Case Manager
503-687-1492
kevind@yamhillcap.org

Miranda Edwords
Client Services Case Manager
503-687-1475
mirandae@yamhillcap.org

Carolyn Garza
Client Services Intern 1
503-687-1490
intern1@yamhillcap.org

ENERGY SERVICES

Kraig Ludwig    
Energy and Food Programs Director    
 503-883-4174 x4174
kraigl@yamhillcap.org

Anaberta Arenas    
Energy  Services Eligibility Clerk    
503-687-1483  x1483     anabertaa@yamhillcap.org

Aaron Kumnick    
Energy  Services Technician – Educator    
503-883-4180 x4180
aaronk@yamhillcap.org

Terry Eagan  
Energy Assistance Coordinator    
503-687-1479 x1479    x1479 terrye@yamhillcap.org

Tabitha Smith    
Energy Program Intake/Outreach Worker 503-883-4171  x4171        tabithas@yamhillcap.org

Gabriel Solorzano
Energy Services Technician - Educator
503-883-4186 x 4186
gabriels@yamhillcap.org

Kristina Buck
Volunteer Coordinator and Programs Support Staff
503-883-4188
kristinab@yamhillcap.org

Erin Butters
Energy Support Staff - EA Hotline
503-687-1480
ejp2@yamhillcap.org


FOOD BANK

Martha Penhall
Food Bank Manager
503-883-4170 x1471
marthap@yamhillcap.org

Diane Longaker    
Resource Development Coordinator    
503-687-1474 x1474  
dianel@yamhillcap.org

Dave Rucker    
Programs and Logistics Coordinator    
503-687-1471  x1471  
daver@yamhillcap.org

David Johnson    
Food Bank Support Specialist           
DavidJ@yamhillcap.org

Kris Zirkel    
Partner Agency Coordinator    
503-687-1472 x1472        
krisz@yamhillcap.org

Ryan Long
Food Bank Support Specialist
503-883-4188
ryanl@yamhillcap.org

DEVELOPMENT

Doris Towery
Development Director
503-687-1488x 4183
DorisT@yamhillcap.org

Diane Longaker    
Resource Development Coordinator    
503-687-1474 x1474  
dianel@yamhillcap.org

Christina Cortez-Bannick
Marketing Coordinator
503-883-4183 x4183
Christinac@yamhillcap.org

Deborah Allen
Development Support Specialist
503-687-1487 x1487
DeborahA@yamhillcap.org

YOUTH OUTREACH

503-538-8023 + Extension
Fax: 503-538-2100

Kate Stokes    
Adult and Youth Programs Director    
ext. 3
kate@yoservices.org

Mark Bartlett    
SafeShelter Coordinator    
ext. 8            
mark@yoservices.org

Jason Dowd    
Rural Case Management Specialist    
ext. 7          
jason@yoservices.org

Angie Gonzalez    
Youth Prevention Specialist    
ext. 4            
angie@yoservices.org

Nathalie Hardy    
Jobs Development Specialist    
ext. 6            
nathalie@yoservices.org

James Olson
Outreach Specialist
ext. 5
james@yoservices.org