Department Directory

YCAP | 503-472-0457 + Extension | Fax: 503-472-5555


ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Sargent
Executive Director
503-883-4172 x4172
jeffs@yamhillcap.org

Alaina Bergan
HR & Office Director
503-883-4181 x4181
alainab@yamhillcap.org

Monica Vargas
Receptionist     
503-687-1476 x1476  receptionist@yamhillcap.org

Debra Hanson    
Finance Director     
503-687-1473 x1473    debrah@yamhillcap.org

Maggi Deibel
Bookkeeper
503-687-1470 x1470
maggid@yamhillcap.org
 
Julie Miller
Community Relations Director
503-687-1488 x1488
juliem@yamhillcap.org

Jennifer Einberger
Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator
503-883-4183 x4183 jennifere@yamhillcap.org

Joann Crow
Development Support Specialist
503-687-1487 x1487
joannc@yamhillcap.org

CLIENT SERVICES & HOUSING

Kate Stokes    
Adult and Youth Programs Director    
503-883-4176 x4176    
kates@yamhillcap.org  

Mandy Gawf    
Client Services Coordinator    
503-687-1489 x1489      
mandyg@yamhillcap.org

Alethea Brooks    
Case  Manager    
503-687-1475 x1475  
aletheab@yamhillcap.org

Kristen Henry    
Case Manager    
503-687-1481 x1481    
kristenh@yamhillcap.org

Shauna Williams    
Case  Manager    
503-883-4173 x4173 
shaunaw@yamhillcap.org  

ENERGY SERVICES

Kraig Ludwig    
Energy and Food Programs Director    
 503-883-4174 x4174
kraigl@yamhillcap.org

Anaberta Arenas    
Energy  Services Eligibility Clerk    
503-687-1483  x1483     anabertaa@yamhillcap.org

Aaron Kumnick    
Energy  Services Technician – Educator    
503-883-4180 x4180
aaronk@yamhillcap.org

Jake Rehlinger    
Energy  Services Technician    
503-883-4186 x4186
jaker@yamhillcap.org

Gloria Valdivia    
Energy Program Assistant Educator    
503-883-4188 x4188    gloriav@yamhillcap.org

Terry Eagan  
Energy Assistance Coordinator    
503-472-0457 x1479     terrye@yamhillcap.org

Tabitha Smith    
Energy Program Intake/Outreach Worker 503-883-4171  x4171        tabithas@yamhillcap.org


FOOD BANK

Martha Penhall
Food Bank Manager
503-883-4170 x1471
marthap@yamhillcap.org

Rhonda Adovnik    
Food Bank Support Specialist    
503-687-1472 x1472    rhondaa@yamhillcap.org

Diane Longaker    
Resource Development Coordinator    
503-687-1474 x1474  
dianel@yamhillcap.org

Dave Rucker    
Programs and Logistics Coordinator    
503-687-1471  x1471  
daver@yamhillcap.org

Kris Zirkel    
Partner Agency Coordinator    
503-687-1472 x1472        
krisz@yamhillcap.org

YOUTH OUTREACH

503-538-8023 + Extension
Fax: 503-538-2100

Kate Stokes    
Adult and Youth Programs Director    
ext. 3
kate@yoservices.org

Mark Bartlett    
SafeShelter Coordinator    
ext. 8            
mark@yoservices.org

Jason Dowd    
Rural Case Management Specialist    
ext. 7          
jason@yoservices.org

Angie Gonzalez    
Youth Prevention Specialist    
ext. 4            
angie@yoservices.org

Andrew Hamilton    
Life Skills Coach    
ext. 2            
andrew@yoservices.org

Nathalie Hardy    
Jobs Development Specialist    
ext. 6            
nathalie@yoservices.org

Jennifer Kitchen    
Youth Program Specialist                
jennifer@yoservices.org

Austin Way    
Youth Outreach Specialist    
ext. 5            
austin@yoservices.org